Boston

Staff

National

Lynn Margherio, CEO/Founder
lynn@cradlestocrayons.org

Jillian EidNational Expansion Manager
jillianeid@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4734

Executive

Sharon ReillyExecutive Director - Boston
sharon@cradlestocrayons.org

Christine Lundblad, Executive Assistant/Project Manager
christine@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4711

Ellinor Rogers, Business Administrator
ellinor@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4702

Development 

Julie LimaDirector of Development 
julie@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4731

Susan Adler, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
sadler@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4772

Kirsten Sims, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
ksims@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4751

Anne BonnerManager of Foundations Program
anne@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4740

Dave Cotugno, Manager of Family Philanthropy
dave@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4755

Angela Martano, Manager of Corporate Engagement 
angela@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4725

John Haak, Development Coordinator
john@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4723

 

Operations

Ed Fox, Director of Operations
ed@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4720

Jaron Newton, Manager of Logistics and Product Acquisition 
jaron@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4756

Julia Boyaval, Manager of Community Engagement 
juliab@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Kerri MetcalfCommunity Engagement Associate
kerri@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Caryn OppenheimYouth Engagement Associate
caryn@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Kayla ReevesCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kreeves@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4752

Zachery TappSalesforce/CRM System Administrator
ztapp@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4771

Kim WallaceOffice Coordinator
kim@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721

Volunteer Relations

Maureen "Mo" ReillyManager of Organizational Initiatives & Planning
mreilly@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4700

Terrel Stokes, Production Supervisor
terrel@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Tara JacobsenTraining and Volunteer Coordinator 
tara@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Kayla GrenhamGroup Volunteer Leader
kgrenham@cradlestocrayons.org

Amanda RoleGroup Volunteer Leader
amanda@cradlestocrayons.org

Molly SchausGroup Volunteer Leader
mschaus@cradlestocrayons.org

Alex SmithGroup Volunteer Leader
asmith@cradlestocrayons.org

Gabby KnightGroup Volunteer Leader
gknight@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Kylee K. North, Manager of Partner Relations
kylee@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Patrick FlanaganPartner Relations Coordinator
patrick@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4733

Warehouse

Tams TidwellOperations Manager
tams@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Donald DaniellWarehouse & Receiving Coordinator
donald@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729

Michael Scottberg, Customer Service Representative, Shipping/Receiving