Boston

Staff

National

Lynn Margherio, CEO/Founder
lynn@cradlestocrayons.org

Dennis BeckController
dennis@cradlestocrayons.org

Jillian EidNational Expansion Manager
jillianeid@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4734

Executive

Sharon ReillyExecutive Director - Boston
sharon@cradlestocrayons.org

Christine Lundblad, Executive Assistant/Project Manager
christine@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4711

Ellinor Rogers, Business Administrator
ellinor@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4702

Development and Community Engagement

Julie LimaDirector of Development and Community Engagement
julie@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4731

Susan Adler, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
sadler@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4772

Kirsten Sims, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
ksims@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4751

Dave Cotugno, Family Philanthropy Associate 
dave@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4755

John Haak, Development Coordinator
john@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4723

Jessica Firing, Development and Community Engagement Assistant
jfiring@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4732

Julia BoyavalCommunity Engagement Senior Associate
juliab@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Kerri MetcalfCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kerri@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Kayla ReevesCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kreeves@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4752

Caryn Oppenheim, Youth Program Coordinator 
caryn@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Operations

Ed Fox, Director of Operations
ed@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4720

Jaron Newton, Logistics and Product Acquisition Coordinator
jaron@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4756

Zachery Tapp, Salesforce/CRM System Administrator
ztapp@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4771

Kim WallaceOffice Coordinator
kim@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721

Volunteer Relations

Marissa Ferber, Manager of Volunteer Relations
marissa@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4722

Terrel Stokes, Production Coordinator
terrel@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Angela Martano, Corporate Engagement Associate
angela@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4725

Tara JacobsenTraining and Volunteer Coordinator 
tara@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Maureen "Mo" ReillyGroup Volunteer Coordinator
mreilly@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4700

Kayla GrenhamGroup Volunteer Leader
kgrenham@cradlestocrayons.org

Amanda RoleGroup Volunteer Leader
amanda@cradlestocrayons.org

Molly SchausGroup Volunteer Leader
mschaus@cradlestocrayons.org

Zachary SpenceGroup Volunteer Leader
zachary@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Kylee K. North, Manager of Partner Relations
kylee@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Patrick FlanaganPartner Relations Coordinator
patrick@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4733

Warehouse

Tams TidwellOperations Manager
tams@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Donald DaniellWarehouse & Receiving Coordinator
donald@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729