Boston

Staff

CEO/Founder

Lynn Margherio, CEO/Founder
lynn@cradlestocrayons.org

Executive Director

Sharon ReillyExecutive Director - Boston
sharon@cradlestocrayons.org

Development

Julie LimaDirector of Development
julie@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4731

Jillian Eid, National Expansion Manager
jillianeid@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4734

Dave Cotugno, Family Philanthropy Associate
dave@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4755

Emily White, Development Coordinator
emily@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4732

Community Engagement

Julia BoyavalCommunity Engagement Associate
juliab@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Kerri MetcalfCommunity Engagement Coordinator
Kerri@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Operations

Ed Fox, Director of Operations
ed@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4720

Jaron Newton, Logistics and Product Acquisition Coordinator
jaron@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4756

Ellinor Rogers, Business Administrator
ellinor@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721

Volunteer Relations

Marissa Ferber, Manager of Volunteer Relations
marissa@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4722

Terrel Stokes, Production Coordinator
terrel@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Angela Martano, Corporate Engagement Associate
angela@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4725

Colleen Ryan, Group Volunteer Coordinator 
colleen@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4743

Caryn Oppenheim, Youth Program Coordinator 
caryn@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Tara JacobsenTraining and Volunteer Coordinator 
tara@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Distribution

Kylee K. North, Manager of Partner Relations
kylee@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Patrick FlanaganPartner Relations Coordinator
patrick@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4733

Warehouse

Tams TidwellOperations Manager
tams@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Donald DaniellWarehouse & Receiving Coordinator
donald@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729