Boston

Staff

National

Lynn Margherio, CEO/Founder
lynn@cradlestocrayons.org

Ellen Manning, Vice President of Human Resources
emanning@cradlestocrayons.org 
 
Cindy Johnson, Vice President of Marketing
Jillian EidNational Expansion Manager
jillianeid@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4734
 
Zachery TappSalesforce/CRM System Administrator

 

Executive

Sharon ReillyExecutive Director - Boston
sharon@cradlestocrayons.org
 
Christine Lundblad, Executive Assistant/Project Manager
christine@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4711
 
Ellinor Rogers, Business Administrator
ellinor@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4702
 
Kim Wallace, Office Coordinator
kim@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721
 

Development 

Julie LimaDirector of Development 
julie@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4731

Sharon Servansky, Development Assistant
sservansky@cradlestocrayons.org
(
617) 779-4753

Susan Adler, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
sadler@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4772

Kirsten Sims, Senior Manager of Marketing and Communications
ksims@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4751

Andrea Rhoads, Special Events Marcom Coordinator
arhoads@cradlestocrayons.org
(
617) 779-4761

Anne BonnerManager of Foundations Program
anne@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4740

Dave Cotugno, Manager of Family Philanthropy
dave@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4755

Megan Collins, Family Philanthropy Coordinator
mcollins@cradlestocrayons.org
(
617) 779-4732

Angela Martano, Manager of Corporate Engagement 
angela@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4725

John Haak, Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
john@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4723

 

Operations
 

Ed Fox, Director of Operations
ed@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4720

Terrel StokesProduction Planning Manager
terrel@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Christopher Harvell, Group Volunteer Leader
charvell@cradlestocrayons.org

Patrick Amarante, Group Volunteer Leader
pamarante@cradlestocrayons.org

Sana Barclay, Group Volunteer Leader
sbarclay@cradlestocrayons.org

Alex Smith, Group Volunteer Leader
asmith@cradlestocrayons.org

Maureen "Mo" ReillyManager of Organizational Initiatives & Planning
mreilly@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4700

Giana Manganaro, Group Volunteer Coordinator
gmanganaro@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Engagement

Julia Boyaval, Manager of Community Engagement 
juliab@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Kerri MetcalfCommunity Engagement Associate
kerri@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Olivia Davis WilsonCommunity Engagement Coordinator
owilson@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Katy DeMouraCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kdemoura@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4752

Distribution

Kylee K. North, Manager of Partner Relations
kylee@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Patrick FlanaganPartner Relations Associate
patrick@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4733

Michael ScottbergPartner Relations Coordinator
mscottberg@cradlestocrayons.org

Warehouse

Richard TierneyOperations Manager
rtierney@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Donald DaniellWarehouse & Receiving Coordinator
donald@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729

Matt Sylar, Customer Service Respresentative Shipping/Receiving
msylar@cradlestocrayons.org

 

Partners