Staff

 Development

Anne Bonner, Director of Development Operations
abonner@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4740

Susan Adler, Director of Corporate Relations 
sadler@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4772

Brittany St. Sauveur, Manager of Corporate Engagement
bstsauveur@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 388-9721

Sharon Servansky, Development Associate
sservansky@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4753

Elyse DupereyOffice Coordinator
edurerey@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4721

Operations

Community Engagement

Julia Boyaval, Senior Manager of Community Engagement 
jboyaval@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4742

Olivia Davis WilsonCommunity Engagement Coordinator
owilson@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4754

Katy DeMouraCommunity Engagement Coordinator
kdemoura@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4752

Emily StorozukCommunity Engagement Coordinator
estorozuk@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4741

Partner Relations

Kylee K. North, Associate Director of Partner Relations and Impact
knorth@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4727

Keri Wolfe, Partner Relations Associate
kwolfe@cradlestocrayons.org 
(617) 779-4756

Michael ScottbergPartner Relations Coordinator
mscottberg@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4762

Production and Planning

Terrel StokesManager of Production and Planning
tstokes@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4726

Patrick Amarante, Corporate Volunteer Leader
pamarante@cradlestocrayons.org

Christopher Harvell, Group Volunteer Leader
charvell@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4728

Volunteer Engagement

Mo Reilly, Senior Manager of Organizational Initiatives & Planning
mreilly@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4743

Giana Manganaro, Group Volunteer Coordinator
gmanganaro@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4724

Warehouse

Richard Tierney, Senior Manager of Operations 
rtierney@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4771

Kevin BaccoManager of Procurement and Inventory Control 
kbacco@cradlestocrayons.org
(617) 779-4729

Jared SheehanWarehouse and Receiving Coordinator
jsheehan@cradlestocrayons.org

Matt Baro, Customer Service Representative—Shipping/Receiving 
mbaro@cradlestocrayons.org

Nick Colen, Donations Coordinator
ncolen@cradlestocrayons.org