Philadelphia

Staff

Leadership

Michal SmithExecutive Director
michal@cradlestocrayons.org

Operations

Sarah Busbey, Operations Manager
sarahb@cradlestocrayons.org

Aram Defterderian, Bookkeeper and Office Manager
adefterderian@cradlestocrayons.org

Development

Susan Hight, Director of Development
susan@cradlestocrayons.org

Debra Roberts, Director of Individual and Family Philanthropy
debra@cradlestocrayons.org

Katherine Stepkowicz, Executive Assistant and Special Projects Manager
kstepkowicz@cradlestocrayons.org

Leah Mafrica, Marketing and Communications Associate
leah@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Outreach

Renee Nicolo, Manager, Community Outreach
renee@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Kristen Gowing, Manager, Partner Relations
kristen@cradlestocrayons.org

Raymond Taylor, Driver and Distribution Coordinator
rtaylor@cradlestocrayons.org

Volunteer Relations

Julianne Allman, Volunteer Scheduling and Production Coordinator
julianne@cradlestocrayons.org

Tyla ConicelloTraining and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
tconicello@cradlestocrayons.org

Meredith ThomasCollege and Community Volunteer Coordinator
mthomas@cradlestocrayons.org

Ana LoyolaVolunteer and Warehouse Logistics Coordinator
volunteerphiladelphia@cradlestocrayons.org