Philadelphia

Staff

Leadership

Michal SmithExecutive Director
msmith@cradlestocrayons.org

Dan CarrollExecutive Assistant
dcarroll@cradlestocrayons.org

Aram DefterderianStaff Accountant
adefterderian@cradlestocrayons.org

Operations

Sarah Busbey, Senior Operations Manager
sarahb@cradlestocrayons.org

Development

Susan Hight, Director of Development
susan@cradlestocrayons.org

Suzanne Allen-WeiseManager of Family Philanthropy
sallen-weise@cradlestocrayons.org

Molly Krause, Corporate Engagement Associate
mkrause@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Engagement

Renée Nicolo, Manager of Community Engagement
rnicolo@cradlestocrayons.org

Raymond Taylor, Community Engagement Coordinator
rtaylor@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Tyla Conicello, Partner Relations Associate 
tconicello@cradlestocrayons.org

Volunteer Relations

Meredith ThomasScheduling and Production Coordinator
mthomas@cradlestocrayons.org

Ana LoyolaVolunteer and Warehouse Logistics Coordinator
aloyola@cradlestocrayons.org

Beth RyanTraining and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
eryan@cradlestocrayons.org

Marketing

Alison AndrelManager of Marketing and Communications 
aandrel@cradlestocrayons.org