Philadelphia

Staff

Leadership

Michal SmithExecutive Director
michal@cradlestocrayons.org

Operations

Sarah Busbey, Senior Operations Manager
sarahb@cradlestocrayons.org

Aram Defterderian, Business Administrator
adefterderian@cradlestocrayons.org

Development

Susan Hight, Director of Development
susan@cradlestocrayons.org

Julianne AllmanCorporate Engagement Associate
julianne@cradlestocrayons.org

Daniel Carroll, Executive Assistant
dcarroll@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Engagement

Renée Nicolo, Manager, Community Engagement
renee@cradlestocrayons.org

Raymond Taylor, Community Engagement Coordinator
rtaylor@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Kristen Gowing, Manager, Partner Relations
kristen@cradlestocrayons.org

Volunteer Relations

Tyla ConicelloTraining and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
tconicello@cradlestocrayons.org

Meredith ThomasScheduling and Production Coordinator
mthomas@cradlestocrayons.org

Ana LoyolaVolunteer and Warehouse Logistics Coordinator
volunteerphiladelphia@cradlestocrayons.org