Philadelphia

Staff

Leadership

Michal SmithExecutive Director
michal@cradlestocrayons.org

Dennis Beck, Controller
dennis@cradlestocrayons.org

Operations

Sarah Busbey, Operations Manager
sarahb@cradlestocrayons.org

Nicole Cochran, Business Associate
nicole@cradlestocraons.org

Development

Susan Hight, Director of Development
susan@cradlestocrayons.org

Debra Roberts, Director of Individual and Family Philanthropy
debra@cradlestocrayons.org

Maureen Saraco, Development Manager
maureen@cradlestocrayons.org

Leah Mafrica, Development Associate
leah@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Outreach

Jeff Baxter, Manager, Community Outreach
jeff@cradlestocrayons.org

Renee Nicolo, Community Outreach Coordinator
renee@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Kristen Gowing, Manager, Partner Relations
kristen@cradlestocrayons.org

Volunteer Relations

Sarah GrayManager, Volunteer Relations
sarahg@cradlestocrayons.org

Matt Ryan, Warehouse Logistics Coordinator
matt@cradlestocrayons.org