Philadelphia Staff

Staff Un-Gala 2015

Executive

Michal SmithExecutive Director
msmith@cradlestocrayons.org

Aram DefterderianController 
adefterderian@cradlestocrayons.org

Development

Susan Hight, Director of Development
shight@cradlestocrayons.org

Suzanne Allen-WeiseManager of Family Philanthropy
sallen-weise@cradlestocrayons.org

Molly Krause, Corporate Engagement Associate
mkrause@cradlestocrayons.org

Courtney Straka, Family Philanthropy Coordinator
cstraka@cradlestocrayons.org

Community Engagement

Renée NicoloManager of Community Engagement
rnicolo@cradlestocrayons.org

Raymond TaylorCommunity Engagement Associate
rtaylor@cradlestocrayons.org

Marketing

Saira BajwaMarketing & Communications Associate
sbajwa@cradlestocrayons.org

Operations

Sarah BusbeySenior Operations Manager
sbusbey@cradlestocrayons.org

Distribution

Tyla ConicelloPartner Relations Associate
tconicello@cradlestocrayons.org

Volunteer Relations

Meredith ThomasScheduling and Production Associate
mthomas@cradlestocrayons.org

Ana LoyolaWarehouse Logistics Associate
aloyola@cradlestocrayons.org

Beth RyanTraining and Volunteer Programs Coordinator
eryan@cradlestocrayons.org

Christina Weinhardt, Group Volunteer Coordinator
cweinhardt@cradlestocrayons.org

Genna Miller, Group Volunteer Leader
gmiller@cradlestocrayons.org

Marnie Melvin, Group Volunteer Leader
mmelvin@cradlestocrayons.org

Katherine Layton, Group Volunteer Leader
klayton@cradlestocrayons.org